For more information please contact the Foundation Staff:

General Phone Number: 858.300.2777

General Fax Number: 858.560.0179

HIPAA Compliant Fax Number (for all patient information): 858.560.0179

Barbara Mandel
Chief Executive Officer
Barbara.Mandel@ChampionsFH.org
858-300-2780

Carlos Medina
Grants & Communications Manager
Carlos.Medina@ChampionsFH.org
858-565-7930

Liz Brave
Office Manager
Liz.Brave@ChampionsFH.org
858-300-2789

Rebecca Valenzuela
Project Access San Diego Manager
Rebecca.Valenzuela@ChampionsFH.org
858-300-2785

Melissa Martinez
Patient Care Manager
Melissa.Martinez@ChampionsFH.org
858-565-8156

Andrew Gonzalez
Volunteer Coordinator
Andrew.Gonzalez@ChampionsFH.org
858-300-2787

Kylene Cummings
Development Coordinator
Kylene.Cummings@ChampionsFH.org
858-300-2779

Victor Bloomberg
IT Project Manager
Victor.Bloomberg@ChampionsFH.org
619.252.6716